Sort:  

Glad to be helpful. It was interesting that the two of you had a similar post topic within days of each other, with different angles. Anyway, I was glad I could point your posts out to each other. :)

That's why you are top of the engagement ladder. Thanks again :)

He's everywhere! He's everywhere! haha

  • I'm beginning to wonder if he hasn't cloned himself.

Is that a chickenman reference?! I know I've heard it, but when I looked it up, it only gave me chickenman, which is strange, since I didn't even know about chickenman. So, it's got to be some other character.

No cloning allowed. Not a fan. I'm not a fan of time travel, either, so no remnant mes are running around. However, I do like the idea of different planes of existence, all spinning at their own rates, allowing me to enter a faster moving one so I can accomplish more things while here it's only been a few minutes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66