Very Productive Day Today!!!

FCC864AF-F515-4688-AECF-CE27EB9BD69F.png
Hello steemians, well got my wife home from the hospital finally yesterday! Everything is going a little better for her just still having a lot of surgery pain. Today it was 80 degrees and sunny, beautiful day so I washed the car and messed around in the garage. Got a few things done, then I made my Saturday silver run! On the way I stopped to get gas and got a surprise in my change. A 1950 Silver Quarter.
C5758B9A-47D2-4BD9-893C-17ED3BA5A727.png
Nice suprise, not to often do you find them in your change.
When I got to the local shop she had just put out a 5 oz hand poured gold bar. I would have loved to picked up but that was out of my league for today! But I did settle for a 5 oz silver bar. I do think I’m going to run a raffle on it! Now I’m sitting back relaxing with a cold one!! Have a good Friday night everyone!
C25BB32E-11D6-4DFD-B8C8-D709130DD0CE.jpeg

Sort:  

I pray she gets well soon

Thank you very much!!

Glad she’s doing better. 5 ounces is 5 ounces, your stack grew and that’s what matters. Best regards

Thanks and your right 5 oz is 5 oz!!

Nice looking 5 bar, and nice looking car!
And great news that your wife is doing well.
And you get a sweet piece of the shiny too — happy days man!

Thanks man and my car is my baby!!!

I hope a full recovery for your wife. Don't you think that the silver quarter is a sign that everything will be alright ?

I hope so!! Thanks a lot!

You got a 48.36% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @willsparks88!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

nice car, nice coin lol

Hope the wife heals up quick 👍

Thanks a lot!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43