Update on the wife...

DC2A8E3C-59B6-45AB-8AA1-B6902036E8A1.jpeg

What’s up steemians, how is everyone? Wow what a crazy week and weekend! They finally got a iv in her and got her the antibiotics she needed. They think they have the blood clots under control and they have her blood level back to normal. As of now she is feeling better than she has for a longtime! I got her home late last night after a week in the hospital. Today we got up around 9:00 am and she said she was feeling good so I took the opportunity to get her out. Even though it was only grocery shopping, as much as she’s been through that was a welcome. So now I’m getting ready to through some steaks on the grill and we are gonna watch a few movies! I did get the ride washed today!!

81EFD1AF-7410-461A-9660-FF5E77E46CBA.jpeg

Well everyone have a great weekend!!

7C1D5A2E-B2BE-4C5A-8932-3E109D6278F4.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I am very happy to hear such a good news! I wish you both a great weekend.

Glad that she is feeling better and is home now. Hope it stays that way brother. Enjoy the steaks.👍

Very good news man! I'm glad to hear it!

I'm glad to hear that she's doing better! It's never easy when loved ones are sick or in pain.

And the car is looking good too. :)

Great news Will! Those steaks and a movie sound like you guys are going to have a good evening :)

Good news! Make sure to also eat vegetables and fruit next to a well done steak. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87