Update.....

89A6155F-B818-4057-A9D0-61B123403A54.jpeg

Hello SSG, how is everyone? I figured I would jump on and do a little update. The last couple of days has been up and down. She actually seems in good spirits today. They have got every antibiotic you can think of running in her. They are talking about walking her down the hallway today, that would be a huge step forward. I think the biggest concern is blood clots, but as of now she doesn’t have any. We’ve actually heard the doctor mention sending her home for a couple weeks and trying to let the medicine work on the infection. That would be great, I think me and her has played every board game ever made😂 I’ve been jumping on here from time to time and reading posts to pass time! Hopefully I will get back into the swing of things soon!! She wanted me to let everyone know how much she appreciates everything that everyone has done!!

That’s about all I got for now, thank you!!

0EE7EC6B-DB06-45D6-B72D-EE4866312C47.jpeg

Sort:  

Great news, my friend! I am very happy for you both! Let's go home and cure the infection!

Thank you Ronald!!

Thanks for the update. Glad to hear that she's doing well and might be able to go home soon. Continuing to pray for her recovery. :)

That's great news. If they can get her to walk up and down the corridor so soon and keep the infection at bay with antibiotics, it's all looking very good.

As always give her a kiss from me and thinking of you both.

Thanks welshie!!

Thanks damus, awesome kids!!!👊👊

That’s good news bro, hope it kicks that infections ass. Home would help I’m sure. All prayers with you.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Progress swells hope, take care of her friend, my prayers.

Congratulations @willsparks88! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @willsparks88! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72