The Story of Me and My Wife’s Accident Update...Post surgery update..

A2766C76-2C2B-4F4C-B980-AA8744E7071C.png
Today didn’t go as good as the last couple did. She has had some complication’s today. Her leg swelled up like a basketball and she’s loosing blood somewhere. They are getting ready to do a third unit of blood. She was doing good this morning and then this evening it started draining real bad around the staples.
The doctor was talking like she might get to go home tomorrow but I don’t see that happening. They are giving her the strongest antibiotics they can through IV. I hope and pray that this changes overnight! Thanks for reading!
Previous post for this update...
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@willsparks88/the-story-of-me-and-my-wife-s-accident-update-surgery-complete
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@willsparks88/the-story-of-me-and-my-wife-s-accident-update-sugery-this-friday

Sort:  

Man, I'm sorry for your troubles. My thoughts and prayers are with you and your wife at this time.

I really appreciate it, it’s been a tough day!

You got a 7.54% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @willsparks88!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62