Stakinglabs update....

2DCD41E4-E662-47CF-8A9D-5F05ACFED2D9.jpeg

Hello steemians, how is everyone? Our 2nd day home and so far everything is going good. I got to go back to work today and it was the longest day ever.

Last month I started using Stakinglabs, it’s pretty cool how you can have a piece of a masternode without having to have all the coins needed. I started on the July 17th and I have already doubled my CDM coins. As I get payouts every day I reinvest the coins I get so it’s almost like compound interest. It seems to be working very good. I also have BND coins on there too. They are paying out pretty good but the CDM is killing it!

I plan to get into a couple more once I get everything back to normal as far work and the home life. It’s pretty simple to navigate the platform, if anyone is interested my link is..https://pool.stakinglab.io/ref/705e82caa8, I will give ya some pointers if your interested. Nothing like passive income! You can start with as little as 20 bucks and start earning!

As far as silver, I haven’t had a chance to make any runs to the LCS yet but I think I’m gonna go to the flea market Sunday and set up and see how I do with trying to sell a little or probably buy more!😂😂

Everyone have a great weekend and thanks for reading!

B4797412-0E03-4AF0-9F6E-BA5E8A6BD774.jpeg

Sort:  

Good news with the experiment Will! If I can get some extra $$$ I will have to try to get in on more of the masternodes.

Yeah, you need to try it! 💰 💰💰💰

Gonna have to look into that my friend.👍

Check it out, it’s pretty bad ass!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I liked the "so far everything is going good". Have a nice weekend.

Thanks Ronald!!

Your really tempting me with this, it sounds like a great idea!

@willsparks88 maybe something will change

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84