Is this what we’ve all been waiting on? Are the bulls set to run?

4A1042F6-0DA0-408D-A4DD-99F3142EE0E7.jpeg


What’s up everyone? Well, is this it? Is this what we’ve all been waiting on? Bitcoin has made some incredible moves in the last day. Some alt’s are following and some aren’t! Steem is one of them that just can’t make a run, the only thing that’s keeping it up is Bitcoin. Yesterday Bitcoin made it to right under 5000k and today it’s been as high as 5300k.

94319828-7517-47DF-8F44-08044E395129.jpeg

Hopefully this trend keeps going, so we can start talking Lambo’s again. Steem in the other hand needs to get its shit together. The update yesterday with the wallet didn’t help matters, have no clue what that’s about, they say security but I thought it was pretty secure before. All we are seeing with Steem is a pool of red!

2B5ED8E4-1DE1-4626-B38D-27C5DE2B8F15.jpeg

Fingers crossed that Steem will start pumping once Bitcoin slows down. I will just keep filling my TRX bags and hope for the best! Here’s to the bulls!🍺🍺🍺🍺

2FCCEE93-B1CF-4CAC-B0A2-B0100567F8BE.gif

Sort:  

Who knows could just be s tease. I guess we’ll find out soon enough if the rally continues.

I sure hope not, my bags are packed!!

Steemit has it's head way up it's ass lately. I think they are trying to ruin it. This Partiko app is pretty sweet though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I really don’t know what’s up with them!

I too am hoping next steam starts as pump eventually. Or I might really really regret selling all that LTC for steam over the past year. I guess, either way I have to steam I wanted and it could have always bought more LTC at the same price I traded for steem. I would be happy with one to $2 steam though, would feel me good to get some Hefty up boats

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m sure it will, just not sure when! 😂

I bought steem recently, because it's kinda been the slow kid lately. I figure it has to correct up at some point. But trading LTC for it was a mistake it seems!

Yeah LTC is pumping!

Lets hope for a dollar before end of the month

That would be great!!!

I would love for this to be the start of the run! Hopefully the whales are not just toying with us or trying to cause problems that will drive prices even lower eventually. Only time will tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66