Finally home.....

4CB3B7EB-D82C-4168-B429-BA1CD70C822D.jpeg

Hello steemians, wow what a day!! I finally got my wife home after a long day. She was supposed to be released early this morning and didn’t actually get out of there until late this evening. The doctor came in this morning and talked to us, he said all of the infection was GONE!!! He also said that he was going ahead and scheduling her surgery for her total hip replacement for October! She was so excited, this was the best news we have got for a long time. I got her in bed now resting, it was a pretty tough day on her traveling. Now hopefully I can get back to posting about some good ole silver and crypto! Thanks to everyone asking about her, I made sure I told her every time someone asked about her and that made her brighten up every time! I couldn’t ask for a better group of bad ass stackers to be a part of! SSG!!!

3E4176F5-BF7E-4FF1-8CE3-79FC377AD3BF.jpeg

Sort:  

That's really good news!! Take care!

Glad you are home and the infection is gone. That’s great news on the hip surgery. Awesome👍

Congrats! That is something to celebrate for sure!

Thanks, yes it is!

These were news that I am very happy to hear! Let's celebrate together...

Thanks Ronald!

That's fantastic news. I mean the wife being better and home, not you posting about silver and cryptos again, although that is good news.

Give her a hug from all of us xx

Thanks welshy!!

Great news bro. Glad you're home.

That is awesome news Will! Glad to hear that the infection is gone and that you guys are home now. Rest up and take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74