"Grade That Coin" SBD Contest!!! Free To Enter

IMG_1897.JPG

Hello steemians, it's that time again, time for another game of "Grade That Coin". We had 16 entries last game which sets a new record! Had several come close but it was @methus pulling it out again for his 2nd win in 4 games! I can see his future as a NGC grader coming! He took a .402 SBD prize! They keep getting bigger with every game and I have a feeling this one will be even better. So now @methus has 2 spots in the free raffle for the 2018 Silver Eagle. With @goldrooster and @ronaldoavelino holding the other 2 spots. That leaves 6 spots left! Thanks for the participation and good luck to everyone! Here is the rules:

How do I enter the contest?

All you need to do is guess the grade of the coin in the picture below and UPVOTE the post. You can restreem if you like so we can build up the payout for the winner.

What do I win?

The winner will get half of the author rewards at time of payout. Also the winner will be entered in the drawing for the free American Silver Eagle when we reach 10 winners.

How do I grade a coin?

Here is a link to all the different grades that a coin can be.....https://www.pcgs.com/grades/

How does the contest work?

You will grade the coin I post a picture of below. The contest will run for 24hrs from time of the post. At that time the person who picked the correct grade or closest to the correct grade will be determined the winner. If there are more than 1 correct entry we will have a 2nd round. At this time I will post the eligible contestants and the new coin for the second round, it will run for 24 hrs the same as the 1st round. Only eligible contestants can grade the next coin. I will do 4 rounds like that if needed, if still a tie then the 5th round I will give each contestant left their own coin to grade and that will determine the winner with the closest to the right grade winning.

How does the rewards get built up?

The more upvotes we get the more the payout will be and I will send 1 SBD to voting bot to build up payout. The very first contest we had 10 entries, 2nd we had 11 entries, 3rd we had 12 entries and last contest we had 16 entries!! Lets see if we can beat that!!

image1(2).png

Free American Silver Eagle Giveaway

  1. @goldrooster
  2. @methus
  3. @ronald0avelino
  4. @methus

Good luck everyone and here is the first coin. It's a 1800 Draped Bust Silver Dollar!

Now "Grade That Coin"

image1(1).png
image2(1).png

image1.png

Sort:  

Seems the best picks is taken hrm , is F11 a thing :) ?

Thanks for participating!

Ok after the first 24 hours we had 3 entries pick it correct but one of them didn’t upvote. Thanks for everyone that participated!!

5896ED31-F0D9-4BA7-A187-4A10416C7FD6.png

So we got @ronaldoavelino and @cyber.explorer moving to the second round!! And here’s the new coin
7E79490B-AA72-463F-9809-853C309F1454.png
8D3B9B58-4F1A-4A2D-B8BF-3778FA2B4770.png

Good luck and “Grade That Coin”!!

MS63 I think the above answer (@monrtaryrealist) is not for this coin...

Looks like we got another repeat winner!!

4CE1AD33-D4A5-4AB6-B1DF-934A46583281.png

With @ronaldoavelino coming the closest! Thanks for all the participation!! Congrats on your second win!
Sorry to @monetaryrealist, in the future be sure to upvote the post when making your grade selection. I seen you upvoted but it wasn’t until I announced who was eligible to move on. Thanks!

the front would be between vf20 and 30 but the back is barely f12 I'll say f 15

Thanks for participating!

Just need you to upvote please, thanks!

Thanks for participating!!!

I'll guess VG-8.

Got it, thanks!

I wanted to say F12..

Thanks for participating!

I'm gonna go G6

Here we go, is this the correct grade? Thanks for playing!!

I think that’s it’s a fine 16

Thanks ole buddy for playing!!

Anytime my brother. I think i might have this one....🙏

I hear ya, I got the rewards boosted up a little, let the games begin!!

You got a 39.13% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @willsparks88!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31