Why #steemsilvergold is still the best community on Steemit. A very successful MONSTER RAFFLE

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

thank-you.jpg

I'd like to take this opportunity to say a few "thank you's".

First up thanks to everyone that put their hands in their pockets and helped make this the best @ssg-community monster raffle so far. With 1178 tickets I really am grateful to you lot, the amazing folks of steemit.

Best-one-yet.jpg

My next THANK YOU goes out to all the amazing people that donated the prizes for the raffle. The boys and girls of #steemsilvergold are unbelievable and it's an honour to say I'm a part of this great community. Without you lot, we would be lost. The support you've shown to me and to each other is something some people will never have the pleasure to experience.

IMG_20180902_143323.jpg

Finally.....

To the 3 amigos that held the fort last night in my inexcusable absence @silverstackeruk, @raybrockman and @thedamus you guys rock!!!

@silverstackeruk aka Mr spreadsheet, an unbelievable job keeping the lists in check.

@thedamus great job on winning basically every prize!!! 🍆🍆🍆🍆🍆

And @raybrockman, Mr steemsilvergold himself, its great having you on the team because I sure as hell wouldn't want to be anywhere without you buddy

YOU-GUYS-ROCK-THANK-YOU.jpg

2K.jpg

Sort:  

Well, no doubt about it, this community kicks all kinds of ass. From the continued generosity demonstrated by every member to the participation from everyone on the Monster Raffle. Thanks for all that you do @welshstacker, it does not go unnoticed.

Thanks for just being you. You know how we all feel about you

THANK YOU to @ssg-community and specifically to @welshstacker, @thedamus, @raybrockman and @silverstackeruk for organizing the Monster Raffle. Thank you to all who made donations, and those who took the time to promote the raffle by posting articles and talking it up, those who resteemed the articles, and most especially to every one who participated and bought raffle tickets. We are all winners!!! #steemsilvergold and #ssg-community 4ever!!!!

I can honestly say that the other 3 need all the praise, they worked tirelessly.

But as you said, it's every member that need a THANK YOU. This community is the best

Nice one Weshie!
👊😎

Nice one??? I won naff-all!!

Have a 🍆, you won everything else 😂😂😂

Still looking for an Athenian Owl! 😳😮😖
🍆

Still waiting for our "great" postal service to sort it out and either find it or compensate. I've not forgotten 🍆

Don’t fret Welshie... it’s np

Check out 4sun’s graphic — LOFL!!!

Sure was a great raffle, cheers to all!🥃

Cheers to you 🍺for being a kick-ass member of the best group on Steemit.

thank you and everyone else this was truly amazing and I only wish I could have done more this is one of the most awesome groups of people I've ever met and things like this just show how awesome people can be

Simply being here, interacting and sharing your knowledge and experiences is enough. Thanks for being a valued member buddy

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

LoL, I was gonna say it was great for thedamus! Considering he won most of the prizes.. But you beat me too it..

Can't fault his mantra....

"you got to be in it to win it" and he does go all in

@welshstacker Great Job !!
Now since I was there I guess I will need to know who Won my Donation ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61428.06
ETH 2671.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52