The greatest #pocketsilverchallenge ever. Possibly?

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

If this doesn't get me nominated for best blog ever I don't know what will....

disclaimer - may not be the best blog ever.

IMG_20180114_125643.jpg

A stacker took a stroll through the deep dark wood,
A Rothschild saw the stacker and his silver looked good.
"where are you going to little, silver stacker?
Deposit it in my bank, the interests a cracker!"

IMG_20180114_124607_1.jpg

"it's terribly kind of you Rothschild but NO! Im off to invest in some upcoming crypto"

IMG_20180114_125301.jpg

"an upcoming crypto" the Rothschild said,
"what's an upcoming crypto"

IMG_20180114_131758.jpg

"an upcoming crypto, why didn't you know...."

"it's a decentralised asset, that can be used just like cash"
"I can buy them with fiat, really quick, in a flash"

IMG_20180114_124926.jpg

"where do you buy them from?"

"here, through @blocktrades"
"I speculate in Steem and Steem Dollar before my fiat wealth fades"

IMG_20180114_125529.jpg

"Steem and steem dollar? It's time I hid"
"goodbye silver stacker"
And off the Rothschilds fled.

IMG_20180114_123748.jpg

Silly, old Rothschild!! Don't they know.....
There's no such thing as a bad crypto

IMG_20180114_145811.jpg

C'mon, dig deep mo-fos, a tasty upvote would be much appreciated. I thought about this all day as we were taking 1/2pint around the gruffalos trail.

Much love xx

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

You really wore that little guy out! Nice blog. I'll vote for you!

"I speculate in Steem and Steem Dollar before my fiat wealth fades"

NAILED IT! When I pick up my award, I'll remember to mention God, my parents, the Mrs and now you

My wife is from East Sussex and says the next time we visit England, we need to take our kids there...she loves that story and book.

That's great, but tell the wife that it's just outside Cardiff... So about a 4hour trip each way. Lol

It's Rothschild not Rothchild.... shame on you for not knowing the name of thy enemy! Flagged! Unsub.

Hahaha Happy now?

Yes thank you... can't feel comfortable with people writting the name of the anti-christ wrong :p

Wicked post mate you scored a blinder! I love that book but your post was better! :-)

This is epic!!!!!!!! Resteemed and upvoted!

OMG love it man, It may just get nominated for best blog...lol.

The Gruffalo is a fave around my place too!

Best post EVAH!!!

Lol....this is very lovely and quite humurous.I think it merits the best blog though

and the nomination goes to welshstacker , for best blog lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35