You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the new Silver Stacking Plan with Crypto's taking over? #278

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

I find myself in the exact some position. I'm still firmly a silver hoar and like you put in a big order when prices took a nose dive.

I keep telling myself I'm too late for cryptos, but with bitcoin at 15k and litecoin 150,if they double there could still be some great returns to be made. Unfortunately I'm not in a financial position where I can do both, so it's one or the other and by doing all this talking/thinking I'm afraid I'll miss out on both opportunities. Lol

Sort:  

Little and often is the key and some is better than none.

Thanks for the comment and srry for the short reply. Its 5am and work time :'(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56