You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official #steemsilvergold Weekly Membership List Post & Enrollment #380

I'd like to give my first nomination @huw28582 He's fresh meat!! He has the unfortunate job of being my manager and having to hear me bang on about silver/gold/cryptos on a daily basis. Finally got him to buy some silver last week

Sort:  

Fresh meat you say!
If your working together im sure you can put him in the right direction and have his head wrecked :)

Steer him well, and I hope he gets a good stack going and shares pics of what he gets. I read his post earlier in the week and had some really nice images of the Britannias.

I would love to do full stack post tonight but im lazy. I cant wait to see what his future posts. Welsh will take care of him

That is you vote locked in @gdwcoins.

Thanks buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54