You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold & Silver Prices to Increase By 1st April 2019 Guaranteed!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

By prices going up do you mean if bought directly from the Royal Mint? If spot price is always in $US then the fact UK Tax is increasing won't effect the spot price only the UK retail price? Surly this will just drive buyer to buy from Europe... Ohh wait we already do as we don't pay the UK vat!

I really have had enough of the UK government deciding what is best "for me"... Surly I know what's best for me. I was always stupid to assume the government had the interest of the people that elected them at heart and not the G8/G12 globalist and multi-billion dollar corporations.

Sov

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89