You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Perils of owning Gold & Silver?

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

You've not had much luck. I remember you saying before about that scum bag who said he never received it, can't believe PayPal sided with him even though RM provided proof they delivered it. So were you able to claim off RM?

Now as for those ones that ended up in the pawn shop, have you forgiven him? There is no way they will come back as 70's!! I hope they do, but I'm guessing they didn't handle them too well as they were only interested in the spot price. Sov

Sort:  

I know but will get them conserved, you never know

Well I hope they can be conserved and brought back to their former glory. Good luck. Sov

me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50