You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Mexico GOLD COINS for Fiesta Tuesday

Apart from the old, boring sovereign, I don't own any gold coins. I keep telling myself I should and now I think I have to start pucki g up some fractional gold coins.

Any suggestions as to cheapest 1/10 or 1/20th to buy?? Maples, pandas??

Sort:  

I stack fractional gold, @welstacker, and my favorite is the 1/10 American Gold Eagles. I am on a tubular journey on that one! I sincerely think that stacking fractional gold is the way to go. With a small disposable income, it is the first coin that I purchase, the rest in AGE then a couple of face value US Constitutional silver, after which any vintage generic silver, and in that order. This way of stacking makes sense for my personal circumstances.
Thank you for being first to comment on this article, my friend, I appreciate your support. Have a beautiful day today, and take care

When I see you I always leave a comment. I love reading your posts always put a smile on my face.

Keep up the great work buddy 👍👍

Awww... a totally sweet demonstration of support and friendship, @welshstacker. 🌺👍. I appreciate you very much, my buddy!!! 🥰🌺🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

MAPLES without question!
Lower premiums than any other, consistently.
Now the Pandas are 'metric' meaning that they
are 30 grams for the large coins and I suspect the
smaller ones are 3's and 15's??? Lower prices but
less gold content, and one time I checked it was
a higher premium by the percentage basis... 😱

Where I am, the fractional AGE comes with lower premium than gold Maples... but I always get at least one 1/10 oz Maples every year. Thanks, @underground! Have a great evening and take care 🥰🌺🤙.

Posted using Partiko iOS

🎁 Hi @welshstacker! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Simple And Tasty Meals Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

@welshstacker, but the Sovereign has so many verities, and the history behind this beautiful coin!!😊
I love the story of old men and their walking canes filled with Sovereigns,their life savings trying to escape east Germany during the war!

Also check out the French and Swiss Frank.... beautiful coins low spot + and about the same Gold as a Sovereign!

Gold Sovereigns and Half Sovereigns are awesome. The 20 franc size gold coins are excellent fo stack too! Thanks for your input, @silvertop! Have a great evening, my friend, take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

What I was doing was going to the LCS and picking up Silver bullion, and then one fractional Gold or a "special Silver"!
This plan would take care of Little Silvertop and the bullion was for long term savings/investment😀
Have a good evening!!!!

🎁 Hi @silvertop! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Sublime And Beautiful Sunday Simple & Tasty Meals #4 Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32