#pocketdump challenge set by @goldmatters. I love #mene24k

So Mr @goldmatters has set us all a challenge to show him our #pocketdump but including a sign for I LOVE MENE 24K

https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/100-sbd-giveaway-pocket-dump-challenge-part-i

So this is my #pocketdump for the golden guru himself. Hope he likes it??!!??

IMG_20180405_211724.jpg

As you can see, it's a rather boring pocketdump..... Nothing but a few pieces of paper with Elizabeth on, a couple of £'s worth of mixed change, a few keepsake recipes(days out, 1/2pint first Christmas present, Mrs @welshstacker 30th birthday treats.... You know sentimental crap), car keys, bottle opener, bank cards/driving licence, now the only silver coin I carry (#pocketsilverchallenge) and most importantly pictures of the family.

Now don't be fooled by the cuteness of 1/2pint, yes at one stage butter wouldn't melt in his mouth, but since hitting 2yrs old I may as well carry a picture of Satan himself!!!! It would be a truer likeness to his persona...

Like I said nothing fancy, but that's my life.

Don't forget to sign up to mene 24k jewellery using the link below. It's @goldmatters own referral link and will get you an instant $5 credit to spend on the website.

For $5 in Menē 24k investment jewelry credit start here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p4

Good luck to all
#ssg4life

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Great post @welshstacker. Love for family is never boring :)

Can't argue with you there. I really should get some new pictures taken. That's Mrs Welsh pre-baby... She has a few more gray hairs and a few more stress lines under her eyes now. Plus the boys gone from cute to evil!!!

At all costs, do not let her see this thread!!

If you don't hear from me again, you will know I failed to hide it from her!!

LOL.... I’ll send out the SSG search party

Cute picts of your family @welchstacker!

Cheer man. Definitely a lucky guy and punching above my weight!!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64