My stackitus is being kept in check.

IMG_20180321_153956_132.jpg

It was only yesterday that I was talking about what a good deal eBay offered me, when a £10 off a £30 spend came through to me inbox.

Now I ordered these 2 sunshine minting 1oz rounds late Monday evening and they were here waiting for me when I got home Wednesday afternoon.

IMG_20180321_194456.jpg

I was surprised they arrived so quickly but then I looked at the senders address and it turns out that they live here in Wales too.

Well I had bought these to go straight in the melting pot but now they have turned up I actually quite like the look of them.... But NO I will be sacrificing them to the god of MAP gas this weekend and creating something amazing, hopefully!!

IMG_20180321_195659.jpg

Can't wait to crack on with creating my very first hand poured masterpiece. If all goes to plan then fingers crossed I'll be making a very limited number of original pieces that I'm hoping you guys at the #SSG will like and hopefully trade out with me.

Watch this space. Stack hard or go home my fellow precious metal junkies.

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Wow that was fast! I am looking forward to seeing what you create with these :)

Is your fire Insurance OK? Just kidding. A garage is safe enough I guess.

can't wait to see your creation!

Very cool brother! 👊 Fast shipping is awesome!

Good score. Can’t wait to see what you pour.👍

Nice pieces my friend. I have a few as well, and always appreciate the clean, almost minimal design. Leaves more of the mirror surface to shine on. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42