My contribution to the #ssg MONSTER RAFFLE

IMG_20180813_155332.jpg

I'll keep this post very short and to the point, this is my contribution to the @ssg-community monster raffle.

OK, hang on "MONSTER RAFFLE" I hear you say?? What's the monster raffle??

Yep, you heard that correctly.... Every few months the great folks at @ssg-community donate prizes of silver and gold, from their own collections, to help raise liquid steem to fund the community.

If that's not the definition of community I don't know what is.

IMG_20180813_155148.jpg

So doing my bit to help out, I'm very happy to donate a 2009, 1oz Austrian philharmonic.

IMG_20180816_153149.png

So that's another 1oz to add to the prize pot and I hope you like the offering.

If you want to find out more about the raffle then please check the link below:

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@ssg-community/last-days-to-make-donations-to-the-monster-raffle-and-help-needed-to-sell-tickets

image.png

2I.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Resteemed for more publicity. I love the instruments and the organ. Beautiful coin!

Thanks @ronaldoavelino. I don't think I saw one of these, so thought it would be nice.

Great prize bud I really like the Phil's! :-)

Thanks man, glad you like. Hope you win, to save me on p&p. Lol

Nice donation, I don't have any yet!

Yet!! You never know, buy a ticket and you might get lucky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87