It's another silver giveaway. Free yo enter ๐Ÿ˜€

in #steemsilvergold โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

After the success of last weeks giveaway it's time to do another.

giveaway_1x.jpg

Once again up for grabs is 1/4oz Lydian lion, silver, round.

DQmRpjrpaYoHh5NndJHuSVxazBJ5TDiMD2RUPW4HHXpJR7R.jpeg

DQmadxQ9bythx73DvPoHcdJ1Vk5PXB83RdQBcr4BCD2i9jP_1680x8400.jpeg

All you have to do is give me a nice upvote (if you want) and say "I want in". Its as easy as that.... P&P is covered and I'll do the draw after this post closes.

Last weeks winner was @roxdude and I'll be posting his prize out tomorrow.

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@welshstacker/a-very-quick-1-tonight-free-silver

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@welshstacker/so-who-won-a-1-4oz-of-silver

Nice and simple:

Upvote (if you want)

"I want in"

That's it folks, it couldn't be much simpler than that. Good luck guys and gals.

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX_1680x8400.png

Sort: ย 

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I want in Weshie!

I want in. Thanks!

I want in

I want in

I want in

I want in.

"I want in", thanks for the contest.

That is some really beautiful coins!
I want in. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83