I can't be a one man, MENE wolfpack?

IMG_20180919_063040.png

Before I met you guys of #steemsilvergold I was a lone wolf and I liked it...

onemanwolfpack1.jpg

I was happy to be a one man wolfpack, then I came across #steemit and a fantastic group of stackers. I was invited in to #steemsilvergold and shown it's better to not be alone. The community started to grow and our pack started to gain more and more members. It wasn't long before we became the biggest and best "pack" on Steemit.

wolfpack-assemble.jpg

So in honour of you fine guys and gals, I've bought myself a new #mene charm.

IMG_20180919_062924.png

So everytime I see it I'll think if you horrible lot and smile.

image.png

2K.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Outstanding! Can’t wait to see the unboxing :). Resteemed

I love the stuff. My referral pool is slowly drying up though ☹️

Its okay, the real fun will start when they start buying stuff and you get the purchase credits, thats where the real value of the program is

I like this and am totally thinking about stealing your idea.

Steal away 🐺

I want some Mene!! Great little charm 🐺

They are lovely looking things. They are surprisingly small, but cute little charms.

Welcome wolf brother lol @welshstacker! It's better to hunt in packs.
20180524_140128.jpg

🐺🐺🐺🐺 I'm not saying it's a thing but #platinumwolfpack

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68