Get them before they're gone!! Look what I got... #MENE24K

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180805_090401.png

If you don't know what #mene is all about where have you been?

For any precious metal collector or investor they really are a breath of fresh air. Gold and platinum investment jewelry pieces with a clear price structure, based on spot price + a 20% manufacturing cost. With gold taking a massive beat down at the moment, now is the time to invest.

Their gold and platinum charms are selling like hotcakes.... No real surprise there, when you consider they offer a $5 discount voucher just for signing up and then a $50 discount voucher off your second purchase.

So when I saw @goldmatters had blogged about them running out of current stock, I jumped straight in.

https://steemit.com/mene/@goldmatters/mene-charms-selling-like-hot-cakes-get-them-before-they-are-gone#@goldmatters/re-welshstacker-re-goldmatters-re-welshstacker-re-goldmatters-mene-charms-selling-like-hot-cakes-get-them-before-they-are-gone-20180804t191842111z

So what did i get this time????

IMG_20180805_104407.png

AND THAT'S 2.17g (OF 999 PURE GOLD) FOR A TOTAL OF $2.23

"How is that even possible?" I hear you say!!! Like I told you already... With #mene referral program its possible to get massive discounts on gold that is already at an unbelievable price

Need more proof?? OK, here you go...

IMG_20180805_105013.png

IMG_20180805_105036.png

Still having your doubts about this?? Don't just trust me, go to @goldmatters and check out all the other amazing steemians that have benefited from these crazy deals.

If you would like to get in on this action simply use my referral link below, sign up and start saving yourself.

Link: https://www.mene.com/invite/ECAqNa

WAIT!!!! THERE IS MORE.... IF I CAN GET 20 NEW MEMBERS TO SIGN UP, I'LL GIVE 1 OF THEM A 1/4oz SOLID SILVER LYDIAN LION COIN

IMG_20180805_110106.png
quatertroysilvercoinf.png

Sort:  

You can't beat number 4 in 24K!!! Congrats getting one before they sold out! Several days ago, the Leo Charm showed up in gold after being out of stock for a while. I was so excited. I thought I'd get a cup of coffee first before I sat down in front of my computer to order the charm. I dilly-dallied, it took me I think 15 minutes. When I got back to place my order... the Leo Charm was no longe listed!!! I was so disappointed with myself, for not ordering one immediately.

As far as Menē charms are concerned, you've gotta take quick decision.

They are like hot cakes.

Cheers 888, I just hope this one makes it to me after the last one got stolen 😭😭

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

YES!!! Great blog man!! Welshie make sure to make your referal link clickable it will be easier for people to use :) see the http: like mine! RESTEEMED

Cheers GM. Just spent 10 mins trying to work out how to make it "clickable" lol

At these prices it would be rude not to 😁

Lol sorry, I could have provided more instructions probably. Now you can include these in every post and rack up some credit :)

I gotta look into this mene thing as im looking to buy some but if i can get some from reffals, even better

It's gold "on sale". You need to round up some friends and get them signed up. Once you've made your first purchase using all the $5 discount vouchers, the $50 vouchers start flooding in and its so much cheaper.

That's a nice looking four! Shiney! @ironshield

Yeah it is.... And it's mine!!! All mine!!! Mwwhahaha hahaha 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68