Do you have what it takes to be a "welshstacker"?

IMG_20190302_094115.png

I was reading a post by @silverstackeruk the other day, and in that post was a video, and in that video was a comment, and in that comment was mentioned "welshstacker".

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@silverstackeruk/whats-all-this-confusion-about-steemsilvergold-and-ssg-community

So as a joke @fat-elvis asked what a welshstacker was and SSUK nailed it. I've been laughing to myself for days about his reply.

IMG_20190302_095029.png

So do you have what it takes to be a "welshstacker"?

What's the most penny-pinching thing you've ever done to save money when buying precious metals?

To go e you an example of what I mean, take a look at these.

IMG_20190302_094421.png

IMG_20190302_094158.png

IMG_20190302_094314.png

IMG_20190302_094352.png

You get this idea!

So tell me, what have you done to save a few £/$/€ when buying precious metals or anything else.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support

Normally i am a fairly generous tipper. In restaurants, bars and for service i often tip between 10-20%
However, with my Starbucks app (which i take full advantage of) i not only collect “stars” for free shit, but i pay exact amount and practically never tip barristas. In this regard i am a total Welshstacker ‘cause i know i’m doing it, and i keep on doing it — and the savings accrue!
😜👍👍⚡️🍆👿

In true "welshstacker" style, I hope you're ordering the unlimited and/or largest cup for best value.....

Better still do what a true welshstacker would do and simply make your coffee in the house and not spend money in these places. I must confess, I've never been to a Starbucks, Costa, barristas. That's how a true welshstacker rolls!!

Diolch fy ffrind (thanks my friend)

Will work for silver!😁

If my silver hoard was dependant on how hard I worked, I think I'd have ammased about 1/4oz in total.....

This could get me researching into my Welsh roots if I have any left.

Definitely worth looking in to. You can take the girl out of Wales, but you can't take Wales out of the girl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62