Could this be the 2019 #steemsilverround?

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmkam3xaYoQLqZRP84AEPx12GMi8VNcmK1kc4Qt47t9N22FePPkV15JokULcbc.png

I've had some help, and I'd like to thank @stephen.king989 for stepping up smashing it.

He's (I'm assuming you're a HE), taken everything I wanted and made this fantastic design.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmoBcu8k4E5Fqu9ck3cNQDmwmdxtGz6sWDSwi6fYrEn8TmQV1nD2NjZ6wSNkRN.png

As I wanted, he taken the phoenix design and enlarged it to fill the face of the round. Now imagine this round with a mirror finish behind the phoenix.

He's taken some artistic licence and moved the "2019" and made it part if the design. He's also taken the minnow/dolphin /whale and used them as part of the outer design.

What do you guys think so far??

Do you like the changes? Would you change anything?

image.png

Sort:  

That's lovely. Top effort, gents.

Thanks for the feedback. It's turned out looking OK. Still needs a few minor tweeks.

Any input/feedback? It's (potentially) a community round and so needs community ideas.

That's cool, man!

Glad you like. I think it will look even better if made in to a round. Picture it with a mirror finish to really make the phoenix POP!!

Cool design Welshie he did a nice job

He did a great job. I spent hours in "paint" cutting and pasting to come up with my crap design. It just shows what the correct programs can achieve.

I have what i think is a good design, just dont have the time or means to make it happen.

Awesome design, this would make an fantastic real coin.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope so fella. Just got to make it through the voting process now.

I hope so fella.
Just got to make it through the
Voting process now.

                 - welshstacker


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Wow! I like it!

So how many can I put you down for?? 🤣

Anything you'd change?? I'm always looking for input and feedback.

I’ll definitely pick up a few. Has this design been picked for the coin or is that still to be determined?

This is just the design phase. I think Ray, is going to get the official "voting" bit out soon.

Damn that's badass

Thank you. Let's hope the others think so too.

You always get the right people (artists) around you.

If you ask nicely, there are people out there that will always help.

Damn bro, it looks pretty badass!

Appreciate it. Its a simple design, that I think will work very well on a silver round.

Anything you'd change/add?? Always need more feedback.

The only thing that i could think of is maybe moving the 2019 down to the bottom right by the tail at an angle and put the bigger steem insignia where the year is.. The only reason I say that is because it is nearly lost in the pheonix with all the detail. If you put a bigger steem insignia where the year is it would almost be holding or presenting the steem symbol. Just a thought 😉

Kapow! Wanna fix mine too? 😂🤣😂

This looks awesome.

Me?? I have zero artistic skill. Try @edxserverus or @stephen.king989. If you ask them nicely they will help.

I like it... Now, where's my $0.53 Up-Vote... lol...

Lol. I promise to give you my full $0.01 next time I see your post

Mine is also worth $0.01... I think I may have given you an $8.00 Up-Vote once, a long time ago... It only lasted one day, but it was fun passing them out... Believe it or not, I didn't give myself any of that... Oh well... Live and Learn...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69