Come on down.... I'm giving away more free stuff!!

IMG_20180517_203500.jpg

Ive been having a think about a fun new game and how to potentially giveaway some more free silver.

So you think you might be interested?? OK here is what's up for grabs.

IMG_20180517_202426.jpg

5 very average, silver coins. Now I'll take that back, there is never anything "average" about silver, but these are you very basic entry level pieces. Pieces you pick up and pay over the odds for when you first start your stacking journey.

So this is how you play

YOU NEED TO BE A MEMBER OF #SSG

YOU NEED TO SHOW ME A LITTLE LOVE

YOU MUST GUESS IN £GBP THE PRICE I PAID PER COIN

ONLY 1 COIN WILL BE SUBMITTED DAILY AND THAT IS THE PRICE YOU ARE GUESSING

IF YOU GUESS THE DAILY COIN CORRECTLY, YOU WIN THAT COIN

YOU MUST GUESS ON ALL 5 ROUNDS TO BE IN WITH A CHANCE AT WINNING

ONCE ALL 5 COINS HAVE BEEN SUBMITTED, YOUR TOTAL GUESS VALUES WILL BE ADDED UP. IF THIS TOTAL MATCHES THE COMBINED VALUE PAID FOR ALL 5 COIN YOU WIN A SPECIAL PRIZE(you could be wrong on all 5 coins but still win the special prize if they add up to match and there will only be one winner. Closest wins)

THE FINAL ROUND(ALL 5) WILL HAVE A £0 - £1 DISCREPANCY GENERATOR (random. org) WHERE YOUR GUESS CAN BE THAT AMOUNT UNDER BUT NOT A PENNY OVER

img_6103.png

I will write all prices down and seal them in an envelope. I will then give this envelope to @huw28582 who will hold till the game is over. I may even let him do the opening and generate him some $$$(he tries his best bless him 😂😂)

This is your warning post so keep your eyes peeled and be ready to play soon

2K.jpg

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Im here for the free stuff??? 😂 Nah sounds like a cool idea dude. Go with it

Ive just been "hammered"..

Wow nice one... Am really in . I seriously wanna get some free stuff. Great one @Welshstacker. Sitting and waiting for the Guess to begin !!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

This is a great idea @welshstacker! Count me in. It is going to be fun!

Since you're the first ssg member to comment.... Does it make sense? 5 games, 6 prizes, potentially a very expensive giveaway. Lol

Haha! It could get very expensive, but it makes sense to me. A winner every round and if you play all five rounds you could get a special prize. It is a very interesting concept.

nice one mate im game! ive had a two week break but im getting my steem back on :)

It's nice to have you back, my brother from another mother. Hope you're keeping well?

Thanks mate I'm ok I've been on a total bender for a few weeks with old friends I haven't seen for years, getting used to single life again lol! Looks like you had fun in Spain :-)

I wouldn't use the word "fun".... It turned out to be hard bloody work. I'm getting too old for that shit now.

I am always ready to win free silver. I'm in.

Can't wait to get it started.

Is this like Price is Righr where you have to guess the price without going over or just guess the price the closest each day?

Also this is a fun idea and very generous to be giving some away.

Oh dear.... not paying attention. Thank you! ☺️

Oh man this is a great idea!! Damn conversion rates drive me crazy lol. Good Luck to all and thank you for doing an awesome GAW buddy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74