Ask me anything....

ask-me-anything-you-want-in-the-next-24hours-iwillanswerall-25162521.png

OK, I maybe opening the door to all kinds of trouble but I'll just leave this here and see what you all come up with.

I'd like to see some PM related questions, but I'm guessing most of you will just go for random and inappropriate!!

3925499.jpg

I PROMISE I WILL ANSWER ALL QUESTIONS HONESTLY AND TOTHE BEST OF MY KNOWLEDGE (within reason)....

Now is your chance to get to know me a bit better.

image.png

welshstacker.png

Sort:  

🤔 what was your 1st piece of silver? Since I kept it clean, 2nd question, how does your wife feel about silver.

My first piece of silver was a 2015, 1oz Brittannia. I actually bought 2 at the same time.

To be honest, she doesn't care much for my hobbies. She knows what it is and why I do it, but I'm sure it won't be till after the SHTF that she actually gets it!!

Do you know me ?

So, so.... You know. Getting by!

BonyGaseousFulmar-small.gif

Awesome nice way to introduce yourself. Never thought of....

Posted using Partiko Android

Where do you see the future of Steemit in one year ???

With me on it.

Do you collect or stack anything other than precious metals? If so, what do you collect and why?

Yes. Original starwars figures and models. Purely for the profit. I love a good car boot sale/yard sale and pick most of them up that way. Then flip them on ebay for a quick return.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Would you rather lose half your stack or go 1 round with Mike Tyson

1 round?? I'd have stepped up for 12... I'm not saying I'd win, but I'd come out swinging and maybe get lucky.

If you could go on an overnight camping trip with @raybrockman or @thedamus who would you pick? 😂 ⛺️

Neither.... I don't like either of them! 😂😂😂

Could Gareth Bale switch to rugby and would he be any usefull?

No chance... He couldn't mix it with the big boy, but I dd hear he was a very good cricketer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50