Are you ready for the 2019 #steemsilverround

IMG_20190311_092233.png

The long awaited #steemsilverround is now in the process of being designed. Information and how to get your idea submitted can be found in the post below:

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@raybrockman/on-your-marks-get-set-go

The wheels have been set in motion and now is the time to get your 2019 design in.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrJCzz6joNQ4zjoZsogfN2MBEsJsUWV6ud2er58Xs7VtVz7mW7eKA2jV6grh3TqLVRtmdKGMeAvXmKF15NoCpgf69E223ZcZJUEGK8QHN2okwt1rLPx.jpeg
2017 round by @bearone (held beautifully by @raybrockman)

2CEFF0A0-870F-4DE1-85D5-5CECB81A3402.jpeg
2018 round designed by that handsome fella @welshstacker.

So do you think you have what it takes to design the next silver round??

images.jpeg

Get your ideas down on paper and get them sent in.

Spread the word, we need the engagement of everyone on #steemit. We have used the tag #steemsilverround in the past and I suggest you use that to get your ideas noticed.

GOOD LUCK

image.png
2K.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support

I got an Idea, Just can't submit it.

Why not? Can't you enter because you're running it?

I don't think the masses will appreciate my idea...

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks good to me “Enormous Dick.”
😳😜🤣😂😂😂

It gets my vote.

See the Smallest Fish in the 2017 Round...??? That's still me... lol...
March 11, 2019.... @pocketechange or #ssg-membership

You need to be long term-greedy. Look after your interests, so you can help others.

I figure, reading my Posts, and taking them seriously, would be better than any up-vote I could possibly offer anyone...

But if my words are dismissed as Junk Theory and laughed at, then all I can say is, my intentions were good...

If the Reset were to happen today, my Account Value on Steemit would Reset to about “$1.75” in U.S. Clad Coinage...

This means that my Time so far on Steemit is only Worth about One U.S. Clad Dollar per Year... If measured in Federal Reserve Notes, it amounts to about $100 per year...

Congratulations @welshstacker! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Oh man, I cannot wait. I am going to have to get started on something! Haha!

Make sure your idea isn't too good. The competitive nature in me wants to win again.

Great news. Looking forward to seeing what this years design looks like !!!
I'll start saving my Steem now !!

Definitely start saving. Pre-sales open soon.

I wish I had a tiny bit of artistic ability. Maybe I'll have the wife draw up my idea.

This is the best part..... You only need get your idea across. We have people that can "touch it up" at a later date

I am ready... and looking forward to the 2019 steem silver round!!!

That makes at least 2 of us then. Can't wait

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97