250sp delegation giveaway, plus #steembasicincome shares

image (1).png

With the end of the month fast approaching its time to start looking for the next #steemsilvergold member that can benefit from a 250sp delegation made to @ssg-community on their behalf.

download.png

I think we are all getting the swing of this now??!!??

Simply send ME 1steem(or multiples of), with the memo "SBI raffle" and that gets you one ticket for the raffle.....

But wait there is more!

Every 1steem you send not only gets you a chance to win the delegation, but also guarantees that you will get 1 share of #steembasicincome bought for you by our very own "silver mermaid" Precious.

image (2).png

So basically it's a win/win scenario.

RULES:

only members of ssg will be eligible to win the 250sp delegation.

Any member of steemit can enter and get a SBI share bought for them.

Draw will take place on the last day of the month live in our discord channel.

image.png

2I.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by welshstacker from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Did the SBI shares ever get purchased from last month's giveaway? I saw that you transferred 24 Steem to @ssg-community, but never saw the shares purchased from @steembasicincome

You have a very keen eye. Not yet, sorry about that but the list is still there. I've been so busy and away on holiday and don't have access to ssg-community unless I'm on my house computer. My welshstacker account is run off my phone.

I'll make you a promise that I will get them done before the end of this week.

All received and added. Thanks again my friend

5 Steem coming

5 steem received

I'm sending over 5 steem, I would like to take advantage of the steembasic income for me and our precious but dont include me in the raffle for your SP so someone who needs it may win! Is that cool?🍄mmm shrooms!

That is incredible generous of you, but I will include you in the draw and should you win, you can always hold your own raffle/nominate/pick a winner...

Hope that's OK.

👍👊👏🥃 sounds good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42