Review of my Silver Coin Valuer PRO app

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Some of my followers already know I make Android and iOS apps for the silver and gold stacking community. Although less than a year into development, they already have many useful features. At least the reviews say so!




SilverTorch66 just did a very comprehensive, and I emphasize non-paid, review of Silver Coin Valuer PRO for his YouTube channel subscribers. I thought I'd do a bit of self-promotion and share with ya'll here on Steemit :)

ps: the Android version of this app is free (with ads) while the iOS is $2.99 (no ads). I'm working on a major update for the iOS one. Hopefully making it even better than the Android version! If you download it now you'll be notified of the update as soon as becomes available.



Check out all my apps here:
Android - Silver Coin Valuer PRO and Gold Coin Valuer PRO
iOS - Silver Coin Valuer PRO and Gold Coin Valuer PRO

Sort:  

Wow, just saw this, I will be purchasing once I get another iPhone!
(doing the tracfone flipper right now LOL) Glad I am going back to the smartphone SOON, just running down my minutes hehee ;)

Great thanks :) initially I made very simple app for myself, to track my coins melt/market value, then I realised the potential for other stackers/collectors so I kept working on it. Just so you know, the iPhone version will have a major update this fall - making it closer to the Android version in terms of functionality

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71