STEEM SILVER ROUNDS

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

I Got home last night from a week of work out in the remote Australian outback , It is always an awesome feeling coming home to my wife and young boys..

I also noticed a small brown parcel on my bench, sent from Canada, here comes that awesome feeling for a second time...My steem rounds from Pheli Mint had arrived!

I let the wife have a sleep in this morning and headed to the beach with my 2 boys and 3 Steem Silver rounds..

image

image

image

image

image

The Bold Aussie Red Dirt , Yellow Rocks, Turquoise Water and Shiny Silver Steem Rounds, made for some nice snapshots....

Big thanks to Phil and Eli from @phelimint , for your amazing Steem rounds , you guys are true artists...Love your work...

Sort:  

Love these photos! Congrats on getting the Steemit coin

You got some sweet photos man, well done, thanks for the shout out, glad your loving them.

Nice pics! Makes me happy to think Steem coins are going to the beach right now, while winter sets in here in Canada.
😁

Nice pics. Those rounds look very good in Australia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83