My little silver bar collection so far

IMG_20170918_143938.jpg

I notice the Beaver one is more coarse than the monarch ones which are quite smooth, is that just because of different molds?
IMG_20170918_144306.jpg

Sort:  

It is always good to have some real 💰 for thousands of years.

Very cool. I need to get some poured bars after seeing people posting their awesome ones like yours!

They are made at different places of course, but it looks to me like the monach ones are tumbled or polished and Beaver Bullion leaves his rough. Nice to see some support for our boy from Canada. Are you in CA or are some slipping across the border?

I'm in western Canada yeah shipping here is expensive but Beaver was pretty fast, I bought the other two on amazon canada which is expensive....

never seen these, nice :)

lovely bars i would like to get some beaver bullion, followed :)

I like this type of raw silver bars. Followed and just snuck my vote in for you before the cutoff. Steemon and keepstackin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20