You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold Bull Market Or Sideways Trading Range?

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

@silverstckeruk, thanks for the comment. Not sure why there aren't too many upvotes, maybe I a new to Steemit and most people here only upvote popular bloggers. It can be frustrating posting blogs and articles on Steemit, only to get a few views and upvote from members. Every time I post a link with a comment on LinkedIn, I usually get hundreds of views of the posts, but then again I have over 7,000 connections on LinkedIn. I spend quite a bit of time writing a blog/article with custom images/charts for Steemit, post it here and the above is what I usually get. It can be frustrating here on Steemit as a new blogger, seems the big payouts mostly go to whales.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55