This is what our group is about! #Steemsilvergold

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwHfPNT4aSvt2wqTyb4gRJdZY9jqwT1mQycJHBrSuDU1PkdQ3cwovQFyKfj2AwxBRgzZVAJy7GP75x4jL3BtbrfnkjXVQCaykKmaX1yeUqw29ySaPK2dKvKkmrp5SCcFoNVtH6AnuTmbDoKApG1FmfkjcZougeXg4xXF.png

There is no better group and here is why. A couple weeks back @thedamus put out a call for a National Bar with the Libra sign on it. He was making a collection for each in his family. This bar isn't that rare but also not something you see everywhere. I happened to have one and sent it over to him. You can see the post here.

Then I started a new series of Tesla coins. I had the 2018 Proof of the Alternating Current round and the 2019 BU Radio Controlled round. I wanted to get the Proof and BU of each. The 2019 isn't out yet but the 2018 BU is. I checked around at all the normal online dealers, but they were all sold out.

@dfinney saw that I was looking for the 2018 BU and said she saw some at her LCS. 😲😲😲

In no time a package arrived from the PNW. It seemed to have more than just a coin in it. So I ripped it open to reveal the contents. There was my Badass 2018 BU Round.

But wait, there was more. Some sweet tattoos were floating around inside along with another small envelope.

IMG_20190318_212637698.jpg

Then I opened the small envelope and what did I find???

IMG_20190318_212651593.jpg

BAHAHAHAHAHAHA. @dfinney is colluding with the PNW chapter of The Visitors! This had me laughing so hard. You just wait...this is only the beginning.


Proud member of #steemsilvergold!

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX.png

Sort:  

SSG Rocks!

Yes they do!!!

Poor Nikolai, he didn't get the same press that Albert Einstein or Thomas Edison got, was the media just as Russian phobia as today?

It seems to be that way. Poor Tesla should be in every school and college book. They would never let something that benefited everyone for free make it.

Totally badass community. DFinn rocked that shit.👊🏻

Yes she did!!!

This all started because I videoed a "UFO" outside my work. I'll never hear the end of it. LOL

Hi, @vgholdingsllc!

You just got a 0.62% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84