Scavenger Hunt Ticket Winners

congrats.png

Sorry for the short post, trying it from my phone....and it sucks.

These are the Winners of the free tickets to tonight's Monster Raffle.

1st Place- 4 tickets @corndogg42
2nd Place- 2 tickets @silversaver888
3rd Place- 2 tickets @dwingsworld
4th Place- 2 tickets @dfinney

And tied for 5th place with 1 ticket each-
@goldmatters & @rollingthunder.

Congrats and Good Luck in the Raffle!!!

Screenshot_20180901-141718.png

Sort:  

Thanks! I wonder if one of these tickets was the winning ticket! And I chose your donation for my prize: the US Mint 9/11 Medal!!!!

Thanks for the ticket @vgholdingsllc, your free ticket last time won me one of the prizes, hope the luck continues this raffle. Let us know the raffle number before the contest begins.

I'll try, but I'm in the middle of the National Forrest right now. I'm going to have a hard time keeping up. I'll do my best. Good luck again!

That was the same scenario last raffle, great omen, thanks again

thank you my good sir and enjoy your most awesome day

It's raining, so no river today. The beer is freely flowing though. Lol

I woke up this morning and put a standing liberty half dollar in my pocket, then went to some garage sales and forgot to take the pictures. Haha! Congrats to all the winners!

LOL. Sounds like something I would do. I'm going to have more fun contests coming up. Keep an eye out.

@vgholdingsllc thanks brother much appreciated!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66