Saturday Silver Spotlight. The Constance Coin by @peaceloveliberty

This week I want to highlight a fellow SSG brother @peaceloveliberty. Some time ago I saw him post something about minting his own coin. That caught my attention and I started following him. A little time passed and sure enough, he has his own coin. The Constance Coin

This isn't just any old coin. It is a flawless proof like coin with a simple, yet elegant design. It's a very well thought out coin and is even IRA regulation compliant. Here is some info from the website. The Phaup Company

  • The design will never change to ensure easy recognition.
  • The quality will never change. The coin will always be .999 fine silver.
  • The coin will remain our lowest premium product to ensure all customers have access.
  • The coin will comply with regulation to be IRA eligible.
  • The quantity minted will be documented and released to the public in a yearly report.

The Constance Coin

IMG_20180505_174223.jpg

IMG_20180505_174236.jpg

IMG_20180505_174021.jpg

IMG_20180505_174036.jpg

Not only is the coin beautiful, affordable and stackable. It was offered with a discount to fellow SSG members. I don't know how you guys aren't all over this one. I grabbed 5 for now but will be getting more in the future. Such a great coin and it arrived earlier than expected.

Thanks @peaceloveliberty for this beautiful piece.

IMG_20180505_174741.jpg

Proud member and supporter of #Steemsilvergold.

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Beautiful rounds!

I'm impressed. They turned out amazing.

Good of you to help a fellow SSG brother out! I'm also thankful since I am quite forgetful and needed the reminder. I've added the site to my open tabs which means it's only a matter of time before I pick up a few. Thanks!

These are definitely some beauties. Thanks for checking them out.

I appreciate your business. Put a lot of time into this one!

Nice rounds, They look really clean.

They look amazing. I'll adding more of these to my stack.

Thank you for your compliments. Cheers from Houston

I'm really diggin them.

Thank you for the kind post, it means a lot.

These are some beautiful pieces that should be in every ones stack.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks for your support @ssg-community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63646.71
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83