Saturday Silver Spotlight- One more Donation to the SSG Mega Raffle

I don't know if it's too late to enter another contribution to the raffle, but if it isn't, I'm adding these. I just got done watching the @silverstackeruk video for the raffle. In it I heard him say we had 47ozs of silver in the raffle.

That's just not going to work. My quirky weirdness with numbers is forcing me to make that an even 50. So, into the pot goes 3 more ounces. 2 bars and a round.

Now we can have a Ultra Mega Super Duper 50oz Live SSG Raffle. Please add these to the pot.

IMG_20180602_205124.jpg

IMG_20180602_205142.jpg

Also want to send a shoutout to @summertooth. He saw I had a bad case of Stickeritis.....and promptly sent me these. Thanks a bunch man and good luck in the raffle.

IMG_20180602_211134.jpg

IMG_20180602_211200.jpg

Proud member of an elite group of individuals with a foresight on our financial future. #Steemsilvergold

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX_1680x8400.png

coin_spinning.gif

Sort:  

Fantastic! Making the raffle even more epic!

What a sweet donation! Three buffalos are never too many...

Like a boss vg! Like a boss 😎👍👍

Way to rock it out VG.....👍👊🏻💰😎⚡️⚔️☠️⚓️

Nice additions, Thanks for your donation. Our raffle is gonna be Epic.

Holy cow, you're the man vg!

Fantastic brother and cant wait for the fun!! Thanks @vgholdingsllc

Goodness, what happened to my comment I made yesterday. Steemit is sometimes so weird. WOWm the pot is getting sweeter! I have a liking for Bisons and Buffalo designs in coins and art bars. Very nice! And another WOW... congrats receiving those from @summertooth! Generous guy! Have a great week ahead, my friend!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I'm sorry I missed these before. This is an awesome addition and taking the prize pot to 50 oz is kind of a big deal.

Buffalos rounds are also my favourite generic for stacking weight so these are going on my pick list ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32