***ATTENTION*** Coin Collectors and Metals Investors PLEASE READ!


image.png

The #steemsilvergold community is LIVE!!! Come join us for some great metals related content. You can find the Community here. SteemSilverGold Community

You can still use the #steemsilvergold tag but it won't show up in the community posts. Here you can see the difference in the tags.

image.png

The top post is in the community and the bottom post is just using the tag. Come on over and make some posts in our community page!

I'm still figuring out how all this new stuff works but will help if I can. Let's get this party started.


Proud member of SteemSilverGold!

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX.png

Sort:  

I am a little lazy, so I will wait a few days and I know someone will explain all the details...
!trdo

Posted via Steemleo

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you successfuly trended the post shared by @vgholdingsllc!
@vgholdingsllc will receive 0.73480163 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino will get 0.48986775 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Is this a good change?

Posted via Steemleo

This is gonna take some getting used to.

Posted via Steemleo

Yes it is. Reminds me of when they roll out new software at work. Eventually you'll get used to it @kerrislravenhill.

A new face on the Steem blockchain with two posts to date. He also has an Instagram account. Let's welcome @anchormetals

Thanks @kerrislravenhill!!! I'm happy to be here.

Thanks for the post, I'm just trying to figure this out my friend...
If I post my SSG post using Steemleo like I always do, it will only show up under post.
Then if I resteem this post it will now be seen in both blog and post...
Is this now visible in our Steem Silver Gold community??
Thanks!!!

I'm still trying to figure out the whole blog/post thing. And no this post will not show up in our group. In order for your post to show up in the group, you have to go to the community page and hit the New Post button on the top right. That's about all I figured out so far @silvertop.

image.png

Thats frustrating, I always have used Steemleo on my SSG post. I feel like a new-be. Please share any more info that you get ..😀

If you click on “Steemit” it gives you a drop down to look at a feed of all of steemit or your friends or all of your communities or individual communities.... I don’t know what shows up where. I haven’t posted in like a week.

That must be on mobile. Mine isn't like that on my desktop. I haven't ventured to the mobile world Steemit yet @dfinney.

Hi, @vgholdingsllc!

You just got a 0.46% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @vgholdingsllc, your post successfully recieved 0.73480163 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@ronaldoavelino earned : 0.48986775 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61269.43
ETH 2982.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70