2000 1oz Lunar Dragon....Are you interested?

I've got this 2000 Australian 1oz Lunar Dragon Series 1 coin. It was purchased back in my early days of stacking. It's a great looking coin with a mintage of 118,697 and is the second in the series.

I don't collect dragons. I don't collect Australian coins. I don't even have another in this series. I thought I would see if there is any interest in it. From looking around, it seems to be selling for anywhere between $60-$200. Not sure why the drastic range of price but I'm willing to accept $75 with Free shipping in the US/Canada.

I'll accept just about any form of crypto or even trade for other coins. If this coin interests you, let me know either in the comments or on discord. Any scratches you see are on the air-tite only. Here is what it looks like.

IMG_20180425_231549.jpg

IMG_20180425_231606.jpg


Proud member of #Steemsilvergold. Host of the 2 biggest raffles on the Blockchain.

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX.png

Sort:  

I would love it but well we all know I'm a poor kid from a poor family lol

LOL. I must have liked it at one point, just don't remember why. :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

They go for about $60 VG. Good luck with it.👍

They’re out of their minds. 6 sold in the last 6 months on eBay. The highest was best offer on a listed price of $99, and as low as $34. The other 4 were $60.

I saw those too. I might just toss them on eBay. Have a few coins that aren't really anything I collect, but have decent premiums. Never sold anything on eBay before.

Its a great looking coin @vgholdingsllc! I am mainly staking for weight right now, but hopefully you can find a new home for the coin.

Dragon, I like! But the premium is a bit steep...

hi,
its beautiful and if i had more money, if i lived in us, then i would have totally had this, ahh well thank you for sharing, will resteem just in case it helps have a fab day, respect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76