Silver Pickup I Purchased With My Earnings on Steemit!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Good evening, Steemians!

I just got back from a long day at the beach with family, but that's for another post later on today! I just got a shiny package in the mail (no, not Shiny PackAGe from Youtube! Another shiny package!) I bought this silver with my earnings from Steemit after a single Power Down. Behold the beauty!

2017 1 oz Niue Athenian Owl Stackable Coin

I believe it was @corvo who last week showed some of his silver and he had one of these. I really liked it so I got 5!

FullSizeRender_2.jpg

FullSizeRender.jpg

I also picked up the capsule that this 1/4 oz gold ASE is in.... I wish I could afford to pick up another one of these coins.

FullSizeRender_4.jpg

Looks nice in its new home!

FullSizeRender_3.jpg

This wasn't it! I needed to make my purchase very exact - Between $100-$105 so that I got free shipping but could also afford it! So I picked up something I don't have any of - a 1/4 round! This is the Incuse Indian Round by Golden State Mint. It was my favorite design out of the few that they had.

FullSizeRender.jpg

Reverse

FullSizeRender_1.jpg

FullSizeRender_2.jpg

Here is my YouTube video I just made if you want to see it shine!

Hope you enjoyed! Thanks for stopping by!

Hansen's Gift.gif

Sort:  

Behold the Alchemist!

Bro, you're doing it without any base metal -- you turning steem into gold!

A long. Slow. Clap...

Cheers! from @thedamus
Upvoted

Steemit works! That's great u were able to buy tangible assets w your steem

Thanks man, yep! It definitely works!

Sweet coins. I love purchasing "off the beaten path" coins, it makes stacking much more fun! Also, paying with Steem profits = icing on the cake!

STACK ON!

Pretty cool! Especially that you bought this with steemit earnings!

Thanks! Yeah I'm super happy about that fact!

Great job! The incuse Indian round is sweet. I'm adding that coin to the want-list.

It's super thin and doesn't even sound like silver lol but I know it is.

Very nice job friend. Keep up the good work.

Nice haul , it would take me years to get enough steem to buy those. well done!

Great package of silver. I'm liking the gold too. I also got a freebie Indian round from GSM. NICE!

Wow nice owl 👍 Upvote for that bird.