My Entire Poured Silver Collection

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Good evening, Steemians!

IMG_3507.JPG

Tonight I thought it might be a good idea to just show my poured silver collection. So let me break it down for you guys.

IMG_3508.JPG

Here is Vulcan5678's 4.0 ounce long bar (poured in a wood mold), along with the assorted pieces from my last silver post from Gamma that came from a ten ounce bar I asked her to melt down for me. These include the dragon round, acorn, hexagon, tombstone, witch's face, and skeleton head. I also ordered a pirate round from her.

IMG_3509.JPG

I've got a Monarch Precious Metals 25 ounce poured bar and also a 5 ouncer and 1 ouncer from them as well.

IMG_3510.JPG

By far, my biggest piece in my poured silver stack is my 100 ounce Johnson Matthey silver bar.

IMG_3512.JPG

It's definitely got some heft to it :P

IMG_3513.JPG

IMG_3514.JPG

Here is my 4.15 ounce Bunker Bar from HiHo's Bunker Bullion Phase IV Summer of 2016 pours.

IMG_3515.JPG

The only other piece I have in my poured stack is my very first Kit Kat Bar that I poured, weighing in at 3.38 ounces. I've sold the rest to our fellow silver stackers on YouTube!

IMG_3511.JPG

The total weight of my poured silver collection is 180.94 ounces if I did my math correctly and didn't forget any pieces.

IMG_3516.PNG

Thanks for stopping by, Steemians! I hope you enjoyed seeing my entire poured silver collection.

Sort:  

Love the bunker bar, thanks for the share. Keep stacking my friend.

Thank you Ray, I have an order coming in tomorrow ;)

Really crap!! How does that 100 oz feel in your hands?? Have you ever rubbed it over your face? are licked it?

Uhmmm rubbed on my face yeah, licked no. lol

that 100oz bar is a beast! thanks for the show :)

Thanks man! My pleasure :) Now I'm running out of things I haven't shown yet.

Sweet stack!

Wow, you've got some weight there! All beautiful pieces, too! I haven't got that much but I am getting a couple pieces within the week and I'll share what I've got them 👍 I love the poured stuff, thanks for sharing

Sounds good bud :) I do too but I've stopped buying it lately.

It adds up quickly with all the great pourers around the community! I need to start practicing a bit more restraint haha

Yes, me too. Very smooth finish :)

Ripper Collection. Well Done!!

the monarch looks awesome ... upvoted

I enjoy a lot! I love those silver to own like that too

That JM bar is a total beast man, very nice indeed. I really love Vulcan's wood pours they are so amazing.

Can't argue with that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65