My 4.15 OZT Poured Silver BunkerBar - HiHo Silver/Bunker Bullion

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon, Steemians!

Today, for my Show One Piece From My Silver Stack post, I'm going to show another piece of poured silver form the YouTube community. This time it's from Mr. HiHo Silver. I don't think he has a presence on Steemit, but maybe that will change!

IMG_2386.JPG

HiHoSilver is a great guy on YouTube who has started his own pouring enterprise called Bunker Bullion, where he has had many different phases of pours he has done in the past. The bar that you see here is from Phase IV of his Bunker Bullion project, and this bar was poured last year around this time (summer of 2016). It weighs 4.15 troy ounces. HiHo is also known for nudging the table right after the pour during the cooling process, to create awesome pour lines like the ones you see on my bar.

FullSizeRender (52).jpg

FullSizeRender (53).jpg

FullSizeRender (54).jpg

FullSizeRender (56).jpg

FullSizeRender (55).jpg

I'm a big fan of HiHo and his work. He has created countless poured items in his time. I hope you'll check out his YouTube channel here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCapXnE1Wc73wFDe3yX1fojw

Thank for stopping by my friends, don't forget to upvote, follow, and comment if you like my content and want to see more!

Hansen's Gift.gif

Sort:  

Hi ho is great I love watching his pours!
Congrats on a really nice pick up.

nice piece, there are definitely some amazing silver artists on YouTube. And some goofs like us...lol.

I'm sorry my upvote doesn't count for more! That's a great looking piece with a cool story to boot! Way to shout out a cool guy! Thanks for sharing with us!

That's ok, no worries! Thank you, that's nice of you to say :-)

I see the difference now between gold and silver plates . Steem on !

that silver plate is awesome I like it thanks for posting those pics ;)

I'm going to check Hiho out -- i'd love to pour my own silver :)

It's fun. Thanks :)

i love his videos, love his work.

Me too! He inspired me to begin pouring!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43