For Sale - 2014 Perth Mint Saltwater Crocodile and 1/4 ounce Indian Round (SOLD)

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon, Steemians!

Today I'm selling a 2014 Perth Mint Saltwater Crocodile coin and a 1/4 ounce Indian round. The Crocodile isn't in the greatest shape, so I'm selling both of these for only $2 over spot with free shipping. You do have to buy the Indian Round with the Crocodile to get the deal.

IMG_3894.JPG

IMG_3895.JPG

IMG_3896.JPG

If interested, you may email me at [email protected] or private message me at Steemit.chat under my username @vegansilverstack. Payment can be made via PayPal or Steem or SBD at current rates.

This will be the last for sale post I make in a while, and I apologize that I am spamming my page with for sale posts.

Thanks for stopping by, Steemians!

Sort:  

Nice! glad you got it sold.

Me too :D

Generous offer vegan, those are some nice pieces! I have one of those Golden State Mint 1/4 oz Indians I got a few years ago from APMEX and I actually received an error round. Mine says "copper" where yours says "silver". I didn't even notice until APMEX emailed me a few months later asking if I wanted to return it for a non-error version. I said "no thanks" :-)

Good idea. I wouldn't have returned it either! Probably worth more now!

I hope so, I have only seen one on the net for sale, but it was at an obscure auction site that didnt list the winning bid. It's a niche market I guess, error generic silver rounds. I'll be sitting on mine for now.

You are just making us jealous of the selection you got there....

Hehe you can buy it if you want!

I am Canuck.... ;< Would have made you an offer already otherwise.

Ahh sorry bud. I wish it were more economical to ship to my neighbors to the north... The Whitewalkers lol

well done vegansilverstack, once again!

Congratulations @vegansilverstack! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 3.01 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vegansilverstack.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67