Bison Bullion 10 Troy Ounce Poured Trapezoidal Prism

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2444.JPG

Hey there, Steemians! Good afternoon!

IMG_2443.JPG

For today's Show a Piece of the Stack post, I'm showing you a nice ten ounce chunky trapezoidal prism that Bison Bullion poured.

IMG_2444.JPG

This is a really cool piece, with some awesome pour lines. I remember putting in the memo of the order "If you have one with really dramatic pour lines, I would like that one."

IMG_2445.JPG

Bison Bullion really did not disappoint. The pour lines are deep and run all the way around the piece.

IMG_2446.JPG

IMG_2447.JPG

IMG_2448.JPG

Hope you enjoyed looking at this piece, I know I enjoy taking them to play with them. I'm also enjoying doing this one piece a day from the stack thing, it always reminds me of when I made the purchase.

Until next time!

Hansen's Gift.gif

Sort:  

Doesn't silver corrode in normal conditions?

Does corroded silver still have value?

It tarnishes, and tarnished silver does not affect the value :) This is a poured piece of silver with a polish on it, I doubt it will tarnish, at least it won't for a very long time.

Keep them comming! You got some great peice in the stack man.

I will! Thanks man. These poured ones I'm probably going to keep to pass on. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49