25 Ounce Monarch Precious Metals Poured Loaf

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon, Steemians!

Continuing with the one piece from my stack each day theme, here was my biggest piece of silver for a long time.

IMG_2252.JPG

Monarch Precious Metals 25 ounce poured loaf.

IMG_2251.JPG

It's still one of my favorite pieces, because it's very weighty but fits nicely in my hand

IMG_2253.JPG

I was also told that Monarch Precious Metals doesn't make this Bar anymore

IMG_2254.JPG

Loaf of silvery bread

IMG_2255.JPG

Hope you enjoyed the pictures, Steemians! Get your silver while it's on sale! <$16 at the moment!!!

@vegansilverstack

Hansen's Gift.gif

Sort:  

Nice bar!

Thank you buddy :)

Wow that is a think peice, very nice. I will be watching for more!

Great! Thank you bud!

I am starting to see a pattern here on STEEMIT. Take some pictures of some really great Silver Bars and the kids will come to comment.

That's a nice Silver Brick you have their Freind...

It's a terrific piece. I think they are poured in cast iron to give them that awesome texture..love it

Hmm didn't know that :) But it makes sense!

I agree, I had to have one!

I have the same bar, cool! I didn't know that they stopped making them though, interesting.

@bluelightbandit! Welcome to Steemit my friend! Good to see you here! Yeah that's what I had heard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48