You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the new Silver Stacking Plan with Crypto's taking over? #278

I'm doing both, but lately it's all my extra ca$h for cryptos and I decided to use plastic for PMs. Yeah, I know, should not use credit but I feel that both are in critical times, PMs could take off any day and Cryptos are going ballistic as we speak. I took a lot of BTC gains and rolled it into STEEM POWER and I'm nearly a Dolphin now ;) Really Close!

Pedal to the Metal, and if it does really "Hit The Fan" I will say fugg the plastic anyway, Big Reset and All That! :D Keep Stacking Silver and a bit of Gold, and if U purchase Crypto weekly, try one or 2 weeks a month for PMs. That is what I was doing before I went all in. 1 or 2 for PMs.

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting.

Seems like alot of us are doing the same thing and playing both games. Just out of interest, how many SP do you need to become a dolphin?

The numbers I have seen the most at 5,000 SP.
Most of mine are thru investment, obviously...
We've been here a similar amount of time but
you have done more blogging than I have!
Props, my Irish Cousin! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56