You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get 500 FREE Bitcoin Silver Tokens !! What to do with the group buy tokens? #365

Hey there, my Irish Bro, did the final price ever come through?
If U get stuck with extra coin, I'm down for taking it off your hands prolly ;)

Sort:  

Final price was 2.94 Steem per 1000/ There are 2 members with 3000 i am waiting payment from. Its stay early days but if they are not claimed, you will have 1st dabs of them.

I'll send it today!
Glad you still included me, even tho I was not that responsive for a bit.
I got "GINA-Bot" alerting me now! She's a keeper :D

Plus another potential 6k NICE!

Refunded you your Steem back man. They still have a few days to pay. I said you will have first dabs, not now. Sorry bro.

Well, that's great my man, but I thought I did not pay for the first 2000 Yet?
Or Did I??? Lemme check my wallet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42