You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get the same Rounds for 2018 Steem Silver Round - Proof of Ownership!!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

When can we put in a request for an unclaimed number? I happen to know my number will be unclaimed, I'll just order it and pay the $2 ;) It's in the deepest darkest crevice of the safe, btw. I got it from Ray and I know he's not gonna claim it. #147 and I may want some more once you tell me it's gonna be mine. If the price is decent... ;) It was good last year, and silver is close in price.

Sort:  

Once the pre-orders go live you can request the number as long as it is unclaimed!!! Not too many numbers have been proven so far as you are early and staying on top of things! :D

The price will be around $24! Similar to last year!

BARGAIN! Very Good, Sir! If I secure my next job pretty soon, I will likely order at least 5 SSG rounds. I'm "assuming" that includes shipping in the final price, when it settles in? lol
oops posted with wrong account... @ underground

Shipping is not included in that price. Where do you live? Shipping in the us will be $10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72