You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you want some Beautiful Copper Rounds?

lol I too have a few Copper Rounds, rather 'random' as yours are, but I bought them as a change of pace over Silver once... They were a 'good deal' despite being over priced vs. the actual metals value. I think I got some for $0.99 each on eBay from Big Dog Collectibles? It is first rate stuff, nicely minted and with great art work. Yet another post I need to make LOL!!!
Very Nice, and I also hear that you won the Shadow Contest!!! 😲🤗🤗🤗👍

Sort:  

Collecting beautifully designed rounds is a fantastic way to collect art in copper inexpensively.🥰
Yes, I did win the latest Shadowphoto contest! 💪🏻Thanks for mentioning it.
Have a great evening, @underground, and take care 🌺🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65