OFFICIAL NAMING CONTEST THREAD for @silvergoldbotty RUN OFF, Top 3!!!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Here She IS, and she shall soon have a NAME! SAME RULES AS the preliminary round,
up-votes for each name determines the winner, and Ties will be broken by the total earnings, so if you really like an entry, give it a healthy (100%???) up-vote! ;)

THIS IS THE #2 voted name for @silvergoldbotty, ELECTRUM HOTTIE BOTTY, with 5 votes!
Name submitted by @edxserverus :D

THIS IS THE #1 voted name for @silvergoldbotty, STAX, with 10 votes!
Name submitted by @thedamus :D

@the damus also submitted the #3 vote getter, HOTBOT, and variation (Hotty Botty)

Let the voting commence!

Since this is a true run off, all names will start out at no votes...

Sort:  

I vote Stax!

Voted for Stax.

1 more vote for Stax.

Stax

Stax. Short and sweet.

I have no problem with this is a great name, in fact I think we should decide at once if the silver or gold border who is the one who stays? could throw some ideas by way of voting as well

Cool Stuff! Thanks for voting, Luis :D
I am kinda partial to the Gold Border myself, sets off the Silver Bot-Bod ;)

PAYOUT Coming SOON, by the weekend! THANKS EVERYBODY!

'Stax' for the win!

Stax has got my vote!

Also, i like the animated version on the white background -- the one where she's waving her foot! It really shows off her form!!! And makes her (it) more like a character than a graphic...

Just my 2sdb lol

I made it only for the contest of @o07,
I lost, two of the contestants used bots
to increase your payments in the comments.
hot-bottie-arreglada.gif

I'm glad you liked it anyway, thanks

I just saw that I still have a small possibility, your upvote in the contest would be very helpful for me.

I thought i had already... i gave you a 100% i think... i'll look

Well, it's on there now!

wow man thank you very much, I think it was just in time. I just have to wait but I think I'm in the first place, thank you very much indeed

I'm only at 70% voting power, but i gave your post a full throttle upvote 😜

Good luck!

U WON!!! YAY!!!

Now U can join SSG, you are now a STACKER!
I'd have voted for you, but I was unaware of the contest :'(
PROPS, to @edxsererus and Stax-Electrum Hotty Botty! :D
She even has a nice a$$!!! Now that I can see it!

UP VOTE the post under the name Fellas! :D

...and Please Re-STEEM, @silvergoldbotty, and damus, and Pheli!
Hoping @edxserverus chimes in soon!

C'mon, a vote is a vote 😜
There's only like a dozen of us so far...

Makes it easier on ol' Mole LOL!!!
Thanks Man! It also helps pay your Prize Monie$ :p

STAX all the way!! :)

Stax has my vote !

#2, upvote this post to vote for ELECTRUM Hottie Botty @edxserverus

Can't believe nobody voted for this one yet, it's the best one :)

They will be along shortly!
Once @silvergoldbotty resteems her naming contest post, it will take off!

I agree, I think the name Stax is great! Thank you again to everyone for doing this!

Vote under the reply STAX for your vote to count!

Oops just did. Thanks!

#3, upvote this post to vote for HOTBOT (Hotty Botty) @thedamus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74