You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technically the dollar is telegraphing a collapse

Everything considered, but the technicals reflect everything there is to know in the fundamentals. I think gold will actually surge first, and when that happens silver will have a lot of catching up to do. Gold is really struggling with 1360 at the moment, but when it moves decisively over 1360 I would expect a surge to around 1400 or just before, before a significant correction. On the next move up after that gold might break 1400, once that happens silver and the miners will really wake up.

Sort:  

I hold both. But I am holding more silver, so i am more interested on how silver may perform. Also I am wondering do you do analyses on a regular basis? Thank you for you response and may you have more followers.

Yes I do analyse fairly regularly but only for personal interest. Have a look at some of my recent posts, the analysis ones usually have a chart in them so they're easy to find.

...not Asleep, SUPPRESSED! I agree with your TA but it's just TPTB signals that more BS is coming. But maybe this time it will not work, or not be enough? We shall see...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48